SHJ Socialist History Journal SHJ
Homepage of Socialist History journal
A guide to previous issues of Socialist History
Highlights from upcoming themed issues
Answers to common questions about Socialist History

Who's who

Editorial board
Fidelma Ashe, Stefan Berger, John Callaghan, Andy Croft, Stefan Dickers, David Howell, Karen Hunt, Dianne Kirby, Neville Kirk, Michael Mahadeo, Kevin McDermott, Kevin Morgan, Emmet O'Connor, David Parker, Willie Thompson, Mike Waite, Matthew Worley

Editorial Advisers
Carlos Cunha, Boris Kagarlitsky, Gregory Kealey, Stuart Macintyre, David Marquand, Lungisile Ntsebeza, Donald Sassoon, Pat Thane

Editorial enquiries
Francis King

Reviews enquiries
Dianne Kirby

Lawrence and Wishart (Previous publisher: Rivers Oram Press)

Subscribe to Socialist History, from 15 per year
Full contact details for the journal's editors
Become a contributor to Socialist History
Become a member of the Socialist History Society
^ Top
© Socialist History Society